El Dorado High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
PTSA » PTSA Home Page

PTSA Home Page

El Dorado PTSA Roster 2017/2018
 

Principal

Joey Davis

714-986-7580

jdavis@pylusd.org

President

Diane Adamson

714-720-6621

dmastarwars@aol.com

EVP

Gina Brown

714-624-5070

toddngina@sbclobal.net

Secretary

Chrystine Ammari

714-497-5296

chrystine@roadrunner.com

Treasurer

Shawnna McAuliffe

714-287-5311

mcauliffe@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Trish Quintero

714-745-9367

mmgq3@msn.com

Communications

Micaela Doppieri

562-665-6663

mdoppieri@yahoo.com

Historian

Kiana Lugo

714-356-5951

kianalugo143@gmail.com

Auditor

Celeste Staggs

714-612-4781

tcstaggs@hotmail.com

Membership

Joanne Griego

714-299-5663

spyderjo@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Denise Lugo

714-457-6359

denisesbox@msn.com

Career Day

Priscilla Topp

714-296-6276

priscilatopp@gmail.com

Grad Night

Dawn Mercado

714-342-7126

Dawnmercado@ymail.com

Grad Night

Cheryl Walker

714-904-3574

crwalkermom@yahoo.com

Student

Shelley Jones

714-292-4716

Sbjonesx6@gmail.com

Leadership

Gwyn Williams

714-306-8730

gtwscw@yahoo.com

Committee

Ella Williams

714-598-6326

Ellalw2@gmail.com

Reflections

Rachel Mercado

714-595-4828

Mercadorach@gmail.com

       
** New PTSA Student Leadership Program ***
Apply Now!