El Dorado High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Baseball Matt Lucas mlucas@pylusd.org 
Softball Alissa Myers fastpitchlessons27@gmail.com
Boy's Basketball Ryan Mounce rmounce@pylusd.org
Girl's Basketball Sarita Stamps edhsbball@gmail.com
Boy's/Girls Cross Country   
Boy's/Girls Track  Zach LaMonda  zlamonda@pylusd.org
Football Zach LaMonda zlamonda@pylusd.org
Boys Golf Wayne Carlson wcarlson@pylusd.org 
Girl's Golf  Rolfe Nasr rnasr@pylusd.org
Girl's Golf Melissa Chavez mchavez@pylusd.org
Boy's Lacrosse Matt Simpson  coachmatt@goldenhawklax.com & goldenhawklax.com 
Girl's Lacrosse  Pat O'Donnell  paodonnell@pylusd.org 
Boy's Soccer Steve McManus soccermac10@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer  Kyle Thomas coachkylethomas@gmail.com 
Boy's/Girls Tennis 
Boy's Volleyball Henry Valiente edhsbvb@gmail.com
Girl's Volleyball  Craig Tefertiller craigtefertiller@yahoo.com
Boy's Waterpolo/Swim Bryan Swarm hawkaquatics@gmail.com
Girl's Waterpolo/Swim Bryan Swarm hawkaquatics@gmail.com
Wrestling  Steve Lawson stlawson@pylusd.org