El Dorado High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
PTSA » PTSA Home Page

PTSA Home Page

El Dorado High School PTSA Roster 2018/2019

 

Principal

 

Joey Davis

 

714-986-7580

 

jdavis@pylusd.org

President

 

Diane Adamson

 

741-720-6621

 

dmastarwars@aol.com

EVP

 

Gina Brown

 

714-624-5070

 

toddngina@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

 

Alyse Huff

 

714-330-0274

 

pahuff@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

 

Shawnna McAuliffe

 

714-287-5311

 

Smorris.mcauliffe@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

 

Trish Quintero

 

714-745-9367

 

mmgq3@msn.com

Auditor

 

Celeste Staggs

 

714-612-4781

 

tcstaggs@hotmail.com

Historian

 

Kiana Lugo

 

714-356-5951

 

kianalugo143@gmail.com

Membership

 

Joanne Griego

 

714-299-5663

 

spyderjo@yahoo.com

Communications

 

Micaela Doppieri

 

562-665-6663

 

mdoppieri@yahoo.com

Hospitality

 

Denise Lugo

 

714-457-6359

 

denisesbox@msn.com

Advocacy

 

Chrystine Ammari

 

714-497-5296

 

cwammari@gmail.com

Grad Night

 

Denise Lugo , Chrystine Ammari, Celeste Staggs

 

 

 

 

Student Leadership

 

Gwyn Williams

 

714-306-8730

 

gtwscw@yahoo.com

 

 

Shelley Jones

 

714-292-4716

 

Sbjonesx6@gmail.com

 

 

Alyse Hufff

 

714-330-0274

 

pahuff@sbcglobal.net

Career Day

 

Cheryl Walker

 

714-904-3574

 

crwalkermom@yahoo.com

Reflections

 

VACANT

 

 

 

 

ASB Rep

 

Eron Campuzano

 

714-986-7580

 

ecampuzano@pylusd.org

Teacher Rep

 

Suzanne Lovering

 

714-986-7580

 

slovering@pylusd.org

Reflections Chair

 

Janmarie Halliday

     

jhalliday@pylusd.org

             

 

 

** New PTSA Student Leadership Program ***
Apply Now!